Subseções da região

2ª Subseção de Santos

Endereço
Praça José Bonifácio, 55

E-mail
santos@oabsp.org.br

Telefone
(13) 3226-5900 / 3221-5994

Site
www.oabsantos.org.br


54ª Subseção de Registro

Endereço

Av. Wild José de Souza, 248 – CEP 11900-000 – Registro(SP)

E-mail
registro@oabsp.org.br

Telefone
(13) 3821-4960 / (13) 3821-8233


73ª Subseção de Guarujá

Endereço
Rua Ubaldo Sório, 56 – CEP 11410-090 – Guarujá(SP)

E-mail
guaruja@oabsp.org.br

Telefone
(13) 3355-6260/3355-6278

Site
http://www.oabguaruja.org.br/


83ª Subseção de Itanhaém

Endereço
Rua Prof. Dinorah Cruz, 21 – CEP 11740-000 – Itanhaém(SP)

E-mail
itanhaem@oabsp.org.br

Telefone
(13) 3426.5717 / 3426.2752

Site
www.oabsp.org.br/itanhaem


121ª Subseção de Cubatão

Endereço
Av. Joaquim Miguel Couto, 106 – CEP 11500-005 – Cubatão(SP)

E-mail
cubatao@oabsp.org.br

Telefone
(13) 3361.2244 / 3361.7533

Site
www.oabcubatao.org.br


132ª Subseção de Praia Grande

Endereço
Rua José Borges Netto, 703 – Mirim – CEP: 11705-010 – Praia Grande (SP)

E-mail
praia.grande@oabsp.org.br

Telefone
(13) 3592-3559 / (13) 3473-2435

Site
www.oabsp.org.br/praiagrande


149ª Subseção de Peruíbe

Endereço
Av. São João, 696 – CEP 11750-000 – Peruíbe(SP)

E-mail
peruibe@oabsp.org.br

Telefone
(13) 3455-3030

Site
www.oabperuibe.org.br


192ª Subseção de Jacupiranga

Endereço
Rua Luzia Pereira Lobo, 2 – CEP 11940-000 – Jacupiranga(SP)

E-mail
jacupiranga@oabsp.org.br

Telefone
(13) 3864-1146/3864-1079

Site
www.oabsp.org.br/jacupiranga


195ª Subseção de Iguape

Endereço
Rua dos Estudantes, 175 – Fórum – CEP 11920-000 – Iguape(SP)

E-mail
iguape@oabsp.org.br

Telefone
(13) 3841-1193


205ª Subseção de Miracatu

Endereço
Av. Washington Luiz, 120 – CEP 11850-000 – Miracatu(SP)

E-mail
miracatu@oabsp.org.br

Telefone
(13) 3847-1467

Site
www.oabsp.org.br/miracatu

Designed by InformaSoft Informática